Love turns you into a Liar

Hey guys!! I been wanting to blog

these outfits for a while now, and I recently  had a

few minutes to myself to actually get this done.

I havent been able to take off Monso’s combat boots

:/ and Coco’s releases are ugh Amazing!

So in love with Overhigh’s Sheer Top and the new hair from

Eaters coma ❤ soo Enjoy.

Hair: Lelutka– Versage

Skin: Vive9– Estelle

Top: Overhigh– Lola

Bottom: Coco– Ankle Skinny Jeans

Shoes: Vive9-Oue

Necklace-Yummy– Lobster Clasp

Hair: Eaters coma– Hair 09 ( new)

Skin: Glance-Lana

Top: Coco- Slim Demin Jacket

Bottoms: Tram– Tweed Tuck Pants

Shoes: Monso– My Combat Boots

Necklace- Coco– Fur Tippet& Pearls

Suspenders: .Shi-Unisex SUspenders ( mesh )

Bag: Mr. Poet- Leather Backpack ( must have)

Bow-Epoque-Farfalle Bowtie

also I’m wearing New Suicidal Doper Shapes ..

:/ I’m releasing them soon

I just dont know what to name them.

Leave a Reply

