So Long My Casanova

I miss Rio 😦

I MIss being a toysRus kid

I miss getting allowance lol.

I miss my teddy bear .. His name was PsychoWash

I miss my mother’s advice

Most of all I miss you guys ❤ .. HI

Look1

Hair: Burley-Tish

Skin: Pxl-Linda

Top: People Outlet- Raid Sweater-Heathered ( not yet released 😦 )

Pants: Tee*fy– Half-Sheer Leggings ( TDRB)

Shoes: Ison-Block Platform-tribal

Yummy: Mom Glasses-Classic Tortoise

Cest Moi– My halloween Glutch

Look 2

Hair: Boon-MLN447

Skin: Illusory-Paige-honey

Top: Paper.Doll-Laylah-Turtleneck

Jacket: Vive9-Tweed Blazer

Pants: BB-Zolin Aztec Hotshorts

Mstyle-Dotz Tights

Shoes: LaBlaq- Fauna Raffin Boots

Shades: LC-Incognito Shades (group Gift)

Earrings: BarCode-Dolce

Necklace: FD-Jackalope -Gold

Leave a Reply

