Larimoto Unite!

I will like to start this post off by saying

I LOVE MY SISTERS, and this is why..

Not only are they the blog’s biggest fans..

but They let me inspire them.

Yesterday after posting our “C” post

I logged on to find all my sisters in their

very own “C” outfits lol..

lol They even made my mom join in.

All I could do is smile ,  So here is what they came up with.

I INTRODUCE YOU THE LARIMOTO GIRLS. ( and mommie :D)

Confidence is Fashion.. ❤ Love you ladies!.

2 thoughts on “Larimoto Unite!

  1. i loved this blog on your family it was very diffrent they all looked very unique in their own way i would love to see more of The classic and also curvaceous the one with the chimpy she’s good too

Leave a Reply

