Cotton Candy Sweet as Gold, Let me see you Tootsie Roll.

 I had no idea what to pair this dress with!!

It was killing me lol but I was determined.. and BAM! here it is.

Skin: Laq-Linnea-Fair

Hair: Lamb-Some Velvet Morning -My little Pony

Dress: Vive9-Dakota Wrap Dress- Gold (The Season’s Hunt)

Jacket: Coco– Denim Jacket- Midnight

Leggings: Aka-Black tights

Shoes: JustB– Platform Stilettos-Pink

Accessories: Glow Studio-Feathers Loose Necklace

Bellballs-unlock my love- gold

Bellballs-Caged Ring- Red Robin

Leave a Reply

